Brian Murphy

Brian Murphy

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  • 416-566-9492
  • bmurphy@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.paulandchristianassociates.com
Joanne Hamblin

Joanne Hamblin

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  • 416-818-1919
  • jhamblin@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.paulandchristianassociates.com
Dwayne Evens

Dwayne Evens

Sales Representative, B.A.A.

  • 416-576-3755
  • devens@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.paulandchristianassociates.com
Sameer Ismail

Sameer Ismail

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, SALES - BROKER

  • 647-290-4310
  • sismail@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.paulandchristianassociates.com
Nancy Lee Jobin

Nancy Lee Jobin

SALES REPRESENTATIVE

  • 416-505-8982
  • nljobin@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.paulandchristianassociates.com
Lindy Goodman

Lindy Goodman

Sales Representative, MES (Environmental Studies), BA (Urban Studies)

  • 416-254-2487
  • lgoodman@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.paulandchristianassociates.com
Judy Wingham

Judy Wingham

Sales Representative, BA - French, Middlebury College

  • 416-871-2408
  • jwingham@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.paulandchristianassociates.com
Fran Bennett

Fran Bennett

SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT, SALES - SALES REP

  • 416-803-3311
  • fbennett@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.paulandchristianassociates.com
Paul Maranger

Paul Maranger

Broker, Senior Vice President, Sales, B.Com. (Marketing); M.B.A. (Policy & Strategy)

  • 416-400-1222
  • pmaranger@sothebysrealty.ca
  • www.paulandchristianassociates.com

Pin It on Pinterest